Organise Donor Recruitment DrivE

The odds possibilities of finding a HLA matched donor for a patient is are 1 in 10,000 to 1 in a million. However, DATRI has been able to facilitate over 629 + transplants until October 2019.

In this event a patient does not may or may not find a matched donor from the registry or any other registry worldwide, so DATRI can will help the patient’s family in conducting awareness campaigns to register willing donors from across the country.

This Donor Recruitment Drives can be conducted in colleges, corporates and communities known to the patient’s family and friends.

Below is the complete list for Pan India of our Donor Recruitment Co-ordinators, who can help you out with Organizing a Donor Recruitment Drives.

Chennai

  Name : Mrs. Sharanya CJ

  Phone : 7397772469

  Mail : sharanyacj@datri.org

Kerala/ Coimbatore/ Maharastra

  Name : Mr. Aby Sam John

  Phone : 7397772455

  Mail : aby@datri.org

Karnataka

  Name : Mrs. Gayathri Shenoy

  Phone : 9108792147

  Mail : gayathri.s@datri.org

Telangana

  Name : Mr. Kiran Kumar

  Phone : 7397772457

  Mail : kirankumar@datri.org

West Bengal

  Name : Mrs. Ananya Ghosh

  Phone : 9830332002

  Mail : ananya@datri.org

Andhra Pradesh

  Name : Mr. Chava Ravindranath

  Phone : 7397772456

  Mail : ravi@datri.org

NCR

  Name : Mrs. Bindiya Sawhney

  Phone : +91 7824844918

  Mail : bindiya@datri.org

Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow)

  Name : Mr. Vatsal Yadav

  Phone : +91 7824844492

  Mail : vatsalyadav@datri.org

Gujarat

  Name : Mrs. Jalpa Bipinchandra Sukhanandi

  Phone : 7397772481

  Mail : jalpa@datri.org

Rajasthan (Jaipur)

  Name : Mrs. Urmila 

  Phone : +91 782484497

  Mail : urmila@datri.org

Punjab (Amritsar)

  Name : Mr. Charat Singh

  Phone : +91 7824844492

  Mail : charat@datri.org

Pin It on Pinterest

X