Organise Donor Recruitment DrivE

The odds / possibilities of finding a HLA matched donor for a patient are 1 in 10,000 to 1 in a million. However, DATRI has been able to facilitate over 739 transplants until  October 2020.

In case a patient does not find a matched donor from DATRI or any other registry worldwide, we can will help the patient’s family in conducting awareness campaigns to register willing donors from across the country.

These Donor Recruitment Drives can be conducted in colleges, corporates and communities known to the patient’s family and friends.

Below is the complete list of our Donor Recruitment Co-ordinators Pan India, who can help you with Organizing Donor Recruitment Drives.

Tamilnadu

  Name : Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 7338854570

  Mail : sethukarasi@datri.org

 

Kerala/ Maharastra

  Name : Aby Sam John/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 7397772455/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : aby@datri.org

Karnataka

  Name : Gayathri Shenoy/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 9108792147/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : gayathri.s@datri.org

Telangana

  Name : Ravindranath Chava/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91 7397772456/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : ravi@datri.org

West Bengal

  Name : Ananya Ghosh/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 9830332002/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : ananya@datri.org

Andhra Pradesh

  Name : Ravindranath Chava/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 7397772456/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : ravi@datri.org

NCR

  Name : Swati Prakash/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91-8860181817/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : swatiprakash@datri.org

 

Gujarat

  Name : Jalpa Bipinchandra Sukhanandi/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 7397772481/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : jalpa@datri.org 

Punjab (Amritsar)

  Name : Charat Singh/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91-7824844492/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : charat@datri.org 

 

Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow)

  Name : Vatsal Yadav/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91-7824844492/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : vatsalyadav@datri.org

 

Rajasthan (Jaipur)

  Name : Urmila/ Jalpa Sukhanandi

  Phone : +91-782484497/
+91-73977 72481 

  Mail : urmila@datri.org

 

Viazag – AP

  Name : Kiran Mai Srinjia/ Ravindranath Chava

  Phone : +91-8790192978/
+91-7397772456

  Mail : kiranmai@datri.org 

Chandigarh

  Name : Anuradha Tandon/ Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91-7383883957/
+91-7338854570

  Mail : Anuradha.t@datri.org

Pin It on Pinterest

X