Organise Donor Recruitment DrivE

The odds possibilities of finding a HLA matched donor for a patient is are 1 in 10,000 to 1 in a million. However, DATRI has been able to facilitate over 729 transplants until  August 2020.

In this event a patient does not may or may not find a matched donor from the registry or any other registry worldwide, so DATRI can will help the patient’s family in conducting awareness campaigns to register willing donors from across the country.

This Donor Recruitment Drives can be conducted in colleges, corporates and communities known to the patient’s family and friends.

Below is the complete list for Pan India of our Donor Recruitment Co-ordinators, who can help you out with Organizing a Donor Recruitment Drives.

Tamilnadu

  Name : Sethukarasi

  Phone : +91- 7338854570

  Mail : sethukarasi@datri.org

Kerala/ Maharastra

  Name : Aby Sam John

  Phone : +91- 7397772455

  Mail : aby@datri.org

Karnataka

  Name : Gayathri Shenoy

  Phone : +91- 9108792147

  Mail : gayathri.s@datri.org

Telangana

  Name : Ravindranath Chava

  Phone : +91- 7397772456

  Mail : ravi@datri.org

West Bengal

  Name : Ananya Ghosh

  Phone : +91- 9830332002

  Mail : ananya@datri.org

Andhra Pradesh

  Name : Chava Ravindranath

  Phone : +91- 7397772456

  Mail : ravi@datri.org

NCR

  Name : Swati Prakash

  Phone : +91-8860181817

  Mail : swatiprakash@datri.org

 

Gujarat

  Name : Jalpa Bipinchandra Sukhanandi

  Phone : +91- 7397772481

  Mail : jalpa@datri.org 

Punjab (Amritsar)

  Name : Charat Singh

  Phone : +91-7824844492

  Mail : charat@datri.org 

 

Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow)

  Name : Vatsal Yadav

  Phone : +91-7824844492

  Mail : vatsalyadav@datri.org

Rajasthan (Jaipur)

  Name : Urmila

  Phone : +91-782484497

  Mail : urmila@datri.org

Viazag – AP

  Name : Kiran Mai Srinjia

  Phone : +91-8790192978

  Mail : kiranmai@datri.org

Chandigarh

  Name : Anuradha Tandon

  Phone : +91-7383883957

  Mail : Anuradha.t@datri.org

Pin It on Pinterest

X